Site is working in a test mode
Лого Лого-пв-уз

    Sincere congratulations

    Uzbekistan 6 November 2021 1305

    President Shavkat Mirziyoyev has received congratulations and warm wishes from heads of foreign states and governments, international organizations, prominent state and public figures on the occasion of his election to the post of President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the elections held on October 24, 2021.

    In their messages, foreign partners congratulate the President of Uzbekistan on his convincing victory in the Presidential elections. The success of recent years in the implementation of democratic transformations, the implementation of a large-scale program of socio-economic reforms aimed at improving the quality of life and well-being of the country’s people, contribution to the stability and development of Central Asia, are emphasized.

    They express sincere wishes for new success to the Head of the state, as well as peace, well-being and prosperity to the people of Uzbekistan.

    Congratulatory messages have been sent by:

    UN Secretary-General António Guterres

    President of the Republic of Korea Moon Jae-in

    Prime Minister of Japan Fumio Kishida

    Federal President of the Federal Republic of Germany Frank-Walter Steinmeier

    President of the French Republic Emmanuel Macron

    President of the Republic of Armenia Armen Sarkissian

    Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan

    President of Georgia Salome Zourabichvili

    King of the Netherlands Willem-Alexander 

    Federal President of the Republic of Austria Alexander Van der Bellen

    President of the Republic of Bulgaria Rumen Radev

    President of the Hellenic Republic Katerina Sakellaropoulou

    President of the Republic of Latvia Egils Levits

    Prime Minister of Hungary Viktor Orbán

    King of Saudi Arabia, Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

    Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defense of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud   

    President of the Islamic Republic of Iran Ebrahim Raisi

    President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan Arif Alvi

    President of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Abdul Hamid

    Emir of the State of Qatar Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani

    Deputy Emir of the State of Qatar Abdullah bin Hamad Al Thani

    Prime Minister, Minister of Interior of the State of Qatar Khalid bin Khalifa bin Abdulaziz Al Thani

    Emir of the State of Kuwait Nawaf Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah

    Prime Minister of the State of Kuwait Sabah Al-Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Sabah

    Crown Prince of the State of Kuwait Mishal Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah

    President of Mongolia Ukhnaagiin Khurelsukh

    President of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam Nguyen Xuan Phuc

    President of the Republic of Cuba Miguel Diaz-Canel Bermudez

    Speaker of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation Valentina Matviyenko

    UNESCO Director-General Audrey Azoulay 

    Secretary General of the World Customs Organization Kunio Mikuriya

    Chairman of the Executive Committee – Executive Secretary of the Commonwealth of Independent States Sergey Lebedev

    Secretary General of the Turkic Council Baghdad Amreyev

    Secretary General of the Economic Cooperation Organization Khusrav Noziri

    Secretary General of the Inter-Parliamentary Union Martin Chungong

    Director-General of the UN Office at Geneva Tatiana Valovaya

    Congratulatory letters keep coming.